Command details

Setting
ID
1310
Level
100
Cost
0 points
Global Cooldown
1 minute
User-specific Cooldown
30 seconds
Mod Only
No
Sub Only
No
Whisperable
No
Default usage
13:37 pajlada: !live
13:37
botnextdoor: @$(usersource;1:username_raw), NymN new stream time is around 2pm (CEST) 12pm (GMT) 1pm (BST) https://twitter.com/nymnion/status/1384436921582211073